Board of Directors

Executive Board

Adrienne Duncan President (2022)
Su Ellis Vice President (2021)
Gerri Penn Secretary (2020)
John Sparks Treasurer (2021)
Kerry De Valette At Large (2020)
Bill Grossman At Large (2022)


Larry N Adams Debbie Montgomery
Marian Adeimy Avise Caren Morrison
Bob Barnwell Gerri Penn
Tim Brown Sabrina Rahim
Rick Callahan Charles W. (Bill) Robinson
Mike Davis Jeff Rosen
Kerry De Valette Joe Seconder
Joe De Vita John T. Sparks, Sr
Adrienne Duncan Amy Swygert
Suanne (Su) Ellis Wendi Taylor
Bob Fiscella Joe Tuttle
William (Bill) Grossman Tina Wilkinson
Stacey Harris Robert Wittenstein


Gordon D Jackson Herbert H. (Herb) Sprague
Richard W. (Rick) JonesĀ  Ken Wright III
Board members are selected by the president as spaces become available.

Board members serve open terms and may remain in their role as long as they wish to remain active and attend monthly board meetings.

Executive members are elected to three-year terms at the annual meeting after being proposed by a nominating committee the previous year.

Executive members determine their offices each year after the annual meeting.